Wing Lam and Darley Newman Instagram Live

Wahoo's Fish Taco Uncategorized Leave a Comment

Wahoo’s Co-Founder Wing Lam had the chance to do an Instagram Live Happy Hour with the host of Travels with Darley, Darley Newman

 

Wing Lam posing with Darley Newman

“Last week entrepreneur Wing Lam from Wahoo’s Fish Taco kicked off our first happy hour Live with a guavarita in hand and shared what he and and his team are doing to help during COVID-19. From distributing tasty hot meals to medical workers to creating masks, Wing is helping his Costa Mesa, California community in The OC and that good energy is reaching far beyond.”

Tacos & Travel with Wing Lam

Get taco cooking tips and travel advice from Wing Lam of Wahoo's Fish Taco in Costa Mesa, CA. Wing is featured in our upcoming "Travels with Darley: LA & Beyond" PBS episode on Create TV Friday, April 10th and while we're all #stayinghome, we thought we'd bring him into your home to share positive vibes! Travel Costa Mesa Visit California Rhum Clément SPIRIBAM

Posted by Travels with Darley on Saturday, April 4, 2020

 

Follow @darleynewman on Instagram for more live chats every Friday at 4pm ET/ 1 pm PT, check out darleycnewman.com for more updates

Catch the Los Angeles & Beyond episode of Travels with Darley featuring Wahoo’s today April 10 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT on PBS and Create TV Click here for more info

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *